imconfident

I sincerely believe that it is far more beneficial and far less costly to help a child build confidence than it is to fix an adult who has little or none.

on May 13, 2013

Image

I am very honoured to be nominated for a “Shine On” Award by http://ronninoyce.wordpress.com/.  Check her blog for inspiring and interesting posts.  She shares a lot of the same ideas that I have.

The Shine On Award is for the blogs that shine, make you feel good and are inspiring to the reader.  The rules are simple.

1.  Link back to the blogger who nominated you.

2.  Share some facts about yourself or answer questions given to you.

3.  Nominate fifteen bloggers who shine a little light in your day and be sure to notify them.

My time is really limited right now, so I’d just like to nominate all the blogs I follow for this award.    I follow you because you inspire me and I enjoy reading your posts.  If I am following your blog and you would like to accept this award, please follow the simple rules and pay this award forward to the blogs that you follow.

Thanks and have a great day everyone!  You all shine!

 

Leave a Reply

